English

40678920-flashcard-letter-d-is-for-ducklings

I must say English is not a joke but a big deal from the place where i came. You were born in a place where people do not speak English. In school, your English teacher pronounces Five as Fie, Name as nane. 

I must say English is far more difficult to learn than how to grow crops for the people of our region. My country is called Burma@ Myanmar which situated in Southeast Asia, official language is Burmese and majority of people do not bother to speak English.

I must say English will never be easy for our country people till we bring in-to our daily routine. We feel shy to speak in English, we do afraid to speak English because we do not have enough confidence to do so.

All in All, I must say I will never stop daring to speak English and I will learn until my breathing stops. So yeah… English is not a joke but a big deal!

Leave a Reply

